Search Outlook calendar using Office 365

Calendar doesn’t have a search window; however, meeting requests and responses are included in the results of searches of the mail folders in which they are stored. You’ll find a search window at the top of the list of items in any mail, contacts, or task folder. Click the drop-down arrow in the Search window to specify where the search should occur:
• This Folder
• This Folder and Subfolders
• All Folders and Items (Mail)
Search All Contact Items (Contacts)
• Search All Task Items (Tasks)
Be sure to use the All Folders and Items to include calendar results.

2 comments

  1. Vicki Obenhaus · · Reply

    THIS IS HORRIBLE NEWS. I search my calendar for my employers many many times a day. Now I have to read through multiple e-mails many many many times a day. This is horrible news. Intolerable. A calendar without a search feature? Then what is the POINT OF THE CALENDAR.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Excellent items from you, man. I have bear in mind
    your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent.
    I really like what you have acquired here, really like
    what you are stating and the best way in which you say
    it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it wise.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. That is
    actually a tremendous website.

    Like

Leave a comment